2019 - 2020 

Board of Directors

President: Melissa Fletcher-Gonzales

Vice President: Dwayne McKerlie


Secretary: Sandy Brunt


Treasurer: Diane De Vries


Board Members  

          Carol Weremy, Audrey Quechuck, Loretta Grady, Pat Morton, Karen Powell, Krista Dunleavey  


Dunrovin Park Lodge Representative: Crystal Smith


GRB Hospital Representative 

Dwayne McKerlie


Volunteer Coordinator/Executive Secretary

Suzannah Meir

Web Design Team: C.L. Smith, Krista Dunleavey


Accountant: Sharon Pawluk


Past Executive & Board Members


Past Presidents

Louise Scott (2014-2019)

James Weldon

Bob Salmons

Judy Monych

Sally Service

Carol Weremy

Laurie Lawlor

Past Executive Secretary

Sherri Webster (2016-2019) 

Susan MacNeill (2014-2016)

Judy Monych (2005-2014)

Diana McColl

Past Board Members

Barb Watson

Gary Horley


Contact Us

Quesnel & District Hospice Palliative Care Association

900 St Laurent Avenue

Quesnel, BC

V2J 3S3

Phone: 250-985-5816

Fax: 250-985-5506

email: qdhpca@gmail.com

Registered Canada Charity #119107753 RR0001

© 2023 by the QDHPCA. Proudly created with Wix.com